...I can feel you on the Richter-scale

...well I must remain in tune forever
my love is music, I will marry melody
/.../
you can stop the world, but you won't change me
I need music
I need music
I need music
to set me free
to let me bleed...

[ cold - bleed ]





låtar som spelats frekvent denna veckan:

disco ensemble - first aid kit
danome - out here all night
eagles of death metalI want you so hard
eagles of death metal - solid gold
muse - knights of cydonia
muse - map of the problematique
tomahawk - god hates a coward
razorlight - in the morning
nina simone - sinnerman
22 pisterpirkko - rally of love
cold - bleed
the vines - don´t listen to the radio
afi - miss murder

Kommentarer
Postat av: Eva

Kanske en av världens bästa låtar. Definitivt bästa texten.

2006-08-11 @ 16:51:38
Postat av: puffy

jag är beredd att satsa på ett distansförhållande baby, don't worry :P


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback